Owner: AlexisK

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 165 month(s) ago

AlexisK's Full Profile

AlexisK's Kennel

Cat, Siamese Mix

Pet: Sister

Name Sister
Nickname Sissy
Species Cat
Breed Siamese Mix
Gender Female
Hometown DENVER
Country United States
Zipcode 80220
Birthdate 1995-02-14
Height 10 inches
Weight 22 pounds
Favorite Activity Eating while laying down
Favorite Park My own backyard
Favorite Food Grass
Favorite Treat Grass
Favorite Toy Anyone walking by me
Favorite Shows Gilmore Girls
Favorite Music Nothing too loud
Favorite Movies Baby Einstein
Best Trick Saying "Mama"
Worst Trick Saying "Mama" ALL the time
Favorite Moments Jumping up on a bed with clean sheets when I'm really dirty
Embarassing Moments My asthma attacks
Likes Being petted under my chin
Dislikes Vacuums
My First Day Home I managed to fit through a hole in the wall and hide in the floor boards for about three days
Awards Fattest Cat... everywhere I go
Bio I'm a seven year old single woman, living with my sister and my best friends
About Me I'm always looking for a square meal and a good time!!

Is it lunch yet?

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Sister's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 4481

Communicate With Sister

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Sister's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Sister's Friends

Bailey Boy



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved